Apologies

Hey guys, I don’t know how many times I have apologized for not posting chapters or updating but I’m sorry. And since it is summer break for me I can spend more time updating and working on it. In fact, I’m ingame right now taking pictures for the upcoming chapter so stay tuned for it! And more afterwards! ^_^ I hope you guys are still with me and are silently reading and waiting for the next chapter to come out.

Happy simming!

-Dana

~ by Dana on June 26, 2012.

3 Responses to “Apologies”

  1. must I read silently? 😦 But I wanna comment…

Leave a Reply

 
