Ch.2 Jealous Witches

Warning: there are some curse words in this chapter.

“Ok class, please begin the warm up on the board and flip to section 8 in your textbook. Blah blah blah, blippity blah blah blah . . .”

I gazed longingly at the back of the new girl’s head. It turned out that she was in one of my classes. Now all I had to do was swallow my nerves and introduce myself to her. But first I had to get through class.

“You like the new girl, don’t you?” Robert whispered when the teacher wasn’t looking.

“How did you know?” I asked, surprised.

“Its pretty obvious with that look you’ve been giving her.”

“Oh, please don’t tell Tiffany!”

“No dude, don’t worry. Your secret is safe with me.”

“So who are you going to go to the prom with?”

“Well, I’d rather go with the new girl to prom, but I don’t her name yet.”

“Aww, young love.”

I rolled my eyes. “You’re young too, man.”

Robert just laughed and went back to completing the warm up.

“Blah blah blah blah-”

*brrr-rriiing brrriinng*

I let out a sigh of relief when the bell rang. I could finally go talk to her.

I watched as she got up off of her seat, collected her items and headed towards the door. Slowly, the whole class started leaving the room.

I followed her out the door.

“Hey wait up!” I said.

She turned out to face me. “Yeah?”

“I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Jackson.”

She smiled. “I’m Kristan.”

“That’s a nice name.” I complimented, having nothing else to say.

“Thanks.”

“Are you liking Appaloosa Plains so far?” I asked.

“Its alright, not as great as Sunset Valley.” She sighed.

“You’re from Sunset Valley?”

“Yup, you’ve heard of it?”

“I’m from there, too! I moved here four years ago.” I explained.

“That’s cool.”

“Yeah, it is.” I smiled.

“Soo. . . are going to Prom?”

“Well I don’t have a date yet. So I’m not sure . .”

“Oh, well you still have time.”

“I guess so.”

“We should hang out some time.” I suggested.

She nodded. ‘That sounds great. Talk you to later?”

“Yeah, see ya.” I watched her walk in the other direction to her next class. I couldn’t keep my eyes of off her, even when she disappeared into another classroom.

The next day . . .

“That new girl is messing with my man. So I’m going to talk some sence into that stupid little head of hers.”

“Did she kiss Jackson?” Emily, Tiffany’s best friend, asked.

“No, good thing she didn’t, or else I would have to injure my manicured nails.”

Emily nodded slowly.

“Just follow me.” Tiffany said and walked into the bathroom where Kristan was washing her hands.

“Hello Kristan.” Tiffany sneered when she spotted the bright red hair.

“Umm . .”

“Look, I’m not here to make chit chat, so I’m going to cut it short.”

“What are you talking about?”

“I know you like “Jackson”, so I’m here to tell you to BACK OFF BITCH.”

“Why should I listen to you?”

“Because he likes me and he is mine! Plus, he would never like someone like YOU You ugly bitch.”

“Now that’s bullshit, what makes you think he is yours? You’re selfish, conceded, prissy and most of all a BIG FAT BITCH.” Kristan yelled.

“Oh no you didn’t!”

“Oh yes, I did.”

“RAWWWR!!!!!”

Tiffany jumped on Kristan, trying to tackle her to the ground.

“GET OFF OF MEE!!!” Kristan screamed.

“AAGHHH!!!”

“JUST STOP!! STOP IT ALREADY!!”

Tiffany stopped and pushed Kristan away from her.

r.

“I’m warning you new girl, If I see you ANYWHERE near Jackson, well, let’s just say it’s not going to be pretty.” Tiffany warned, and quickly fixed her hair.

“Bye looser.” Tiffany said and walked out the door with Emily behind her.

Kristan sighed and closed her eyes tightly. She held in her tears, trying not let Tiffany get through to her.

~ by Dana on January 23, 2012.

3 Responses to “Ch.2 Jealous Witches”

  1. :O Omg! -_- I hate tiffany now lol. I hope Jackson finds out what happened!!

Leave a Reply

 
