Notice

      Sorry guys that it’s taking a  while for the next chapter, but I’m going to have to hold it off a little longer. My mind is blank, I have no idea what I should do for the next chapter. If you guys have any ideas feel free to share them (:

       I already got the first few pictures for the beginning. But no middle or end! Since I have some time right now, I think I’ll go on Sims and get to work. But it doesn’t mean It’ll be done by today, who knows? Cross your fingers that I finish the chapter by the end of today.

That is all. ❤ Sassy

~ by Dana on August 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Notice”

  1. Hey. So…they need to adopt a kid eventually because it’s an adoptacy. Maybe you should bring back the killer from part one and explain his motives. Or maybe have the in-laws visit :3
    I dunno.

Leave a Reply

 
