Ch.15 Confessions

It was Saturday morning when an idea hit me – I had enough money to upgrade the house!

I got up and changed quickly.

I checked my self in the mirror, ‘I have to find a way ro get the kids out of the house’ I thought to myself.

Next, I called Jacob for help. Who else was going to move around the heavy furniture?

While waiting for Jacob and the kids to wake up I begin on a new painting. Lately I had been running out of ideas, but ever since I started dating Jacob, I got inspiration.

It turned out they had plans of their own. Reese was going to a friends game and then to the pool afterwards. And Noelle and Sydney were going to Jessica’s house.

“Be safe guys!”

“We will Mom. Promise.”

At 10 o’clock, Jacob arrived.

“Jacob could you help me paint the walls, add some rooms, and move some new furniture in?”

“Sure. What color paint do you want?”

“Well I was thinking . . .”

The new wall color was beautiful. Green was the perfect choice. It was one of my favorite colors, which was why I probably like it so much anyways.

“What do you think?” I ask Jacob as I walk up to the front of the television.

“I like it. What about you?”

“I . . . I love it. It’s perfect!”

We also added extra rooms.

Reese’s ^^

Liam’s & Spencer’s ^^

 

And Finally, Noelle’s & Sydney’s ^^

Personally, the girl’s room is my favorite. Probably because I am girl.

“Thank you for helping, the house looks great. I don’t know what I would do without you.”

“You managed this long without me, I think you would do fine.”

“What do you mean?”

“It means that you are a wonderful mother.”

“Roxy.”

“Yeah?”

“I need to tell you something.”

“What is it?”

“Umm, you should sit down for this.”

I sit down on the couch next to Jacob, I had feeling this wasn’t good news.

“I don’t know how I should begin.”

“You can tell me anything Jacob.”

“Well, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I work, I mean I use to work this lady. And, she is a wanted criminal, I use to, umm, get rid of people who were in her . . way.”

I did not know what to say. What could I tell him? That I didn’t love him anymore? That I never wanted to see him again? But I couldn’t do that, my feelings have not changed for him, even if he killed people.

“Umm, and this where it gets related to you. Remember that day when we met?”

I nodded my head.

“Well, that day, my boss told me to find this certain person, and . . . k-get rid of them. That person was you, when I met you, I instantly- . .” 

” . . . but when I learned your name . . . my heart literally shattered.”

“I came to your house that night to warn you. But when I saw you, all my courage to tell you – vanished! I was to afraid that you would get mad. But you got mad anyways . . . ”

“And?”

“And what?”

“Aren’t you going to kill me?”

“Excuse me?”

“I said; Aren’t you going to kill me?”

“I can’t.”

“Why not?”

“Beacuse I love you Roxy, more than anything in the whole world.”

“I love you too.”

“Are you mad?”

“Do I sound mad?”

“No . . .”

“That settles it then. I’m not mad at you Jacob. That was the past, you made some mistakes, so what? It won’t change the feelings I have for you.”

“But, the lady, she still wants you dead.”

“We can worry about that later . . . right now I only care about you.”

~ by Dana on March 16, 2011.

9 Responses to “Ch.15 Confessions”

  1. […] Read it here! […]

  2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwweh! ❤ Jacob's such a cutie 🙂 A criminal, maybe… But definately still adorable!

  3. I knew this was coming…I hope she’s ok :3 Please continue writing. The plot’s starting to wind up, isn’t it :3

  4. She is very forgiving but they do make a lovely couple.

  5. Soooooooooooo Good!

  6. D’awwww!

Leave a Reply

 
