What’s Going On?!

    I would like to start of by saying . . .

            . . . that I’m very sorry that haven’t updated in like a very long time, and I’m very sorry about that! The main reason is school/work. And another one is that I have been having writers block, I do have some pictures for the next chapter ready, but I’m not sure yet what I should write. Also, what else that has been going on is that I got a new fast shiny computer!

And it is awesome! My sims is running 100000 times faster, I am sooo happy about it!! w00t

But since I had to update the game to the latest patch, one of my (favorite) mods stopped working cry  So I’m quietly waiting for the creator of the mod to update it, if you’re wondering what mod I’m talking about here’s a link –

Chaos Mod Painting

I think the next chapter should hopefully come out later today, OR maybe tomorrow. If not . . . call the Police! . . . just kidding, if not don’t worry about it, I will try my best to get it out sooner.  Have a  great friday!

                                                                                                          Dana

~ by Dana on September 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
