Vote – Adoptacy or Anime Babacy

Hey. . .

I am having a vote on which legacy I should continue. But, the one that loses the vote will still be continued, AFTER I finish the one that wins. For example, if Anime Babacy wins, I will continue it, and hold of Adoptacy untill I finish Anime Babacy. If you guys do remember, Anime Babacy has lost lots pictures, and I’m going to have to re-do them again, so don’t expect the chapter will come out very quickly if it wins.

Go vote at DanaStories

(http://danastories.wordpress.com)

Right Now! Thanks

~ by Dana on July 26, 2010.

One Response to “Vote – Adoptacy or Anime Babacy”

  1. I cannot find the page to vote but I would choose adoptacy.

Leave a Reply

 
